Welcome to Shanghai Fengchi !

021-57805068

Search

Add : No. 351 Sijing Brick Road, Songjiang District, Shanghai

Tel  : 021-57805068

Fax : 021-67800199

Mail:shfcpv@126.com

Copyright © Shanghai Fengchi Pump Valve Co., Ltd.    ICP : 18024719

powered  by  300.cn  shanghai

>
Fengchi Culture

Fengchi Culture

Page view:

Shanghai Fengchi Pump & Valve Co., Ltd. is located on Sizhuan Road, Sijing Town, Songjiang District, Shanghai, at the foot of the beautiful Laoshan Mountain, adjacent to the Hongqiao Hub, and has developed traffic. The company has more than 100 employees and an annual output value of more than 30 million yuan. It is one of the large domestic hose valve manufacturers. The company now produces pneumatic flexible valves, pinch valves, pneumatic hose valves, electric hose valves and other products. The company integrates scientific research, development, production and service, adopts advanced production technology, implements strict ISO9001 quality management, has strong technical force and perfect maintenance service system.

In 2010, the company cooperated with Shanghai Jiaotong University to develop a pneumatic tube clamp valve. This product is a ceramic filter. It has a high degree of automation, fast opening and closing, flexible operation, simple operation, wear resistance and corrosion resistance. 200,000 times, reaching the level of imported products. A large number of products substitute imports and are exported to Thailand and Africa and other countries and regions. After the launch of this series of products, we have continued to expand its fields of use, and are now widely used in industries such as sewage treatment, beneficiation, petrochemicals, coatings, new energy, non-ferrous mine smelting and powder transportation. The products sell well in the domestic market with more than 3,000 users. .

In order to adapt to the national industrial policy in recent years, the company is working hard to build a headquarters base in Shanghai that integrates research and development, marketing and after-sales service. Recently, more than 50 acres of production land have been purchased in the Huangshan area of ​​Anhui Province. Modern production plants are being built intensively to realize the complementary advantages of resources, improve production efficiency, expand production scale, and strive to build Fengchi pump valves in 5 years. Modern enterprise producing "specialized, refined, new and special" products.

13818229106

欢迎来到上海风驰泵阀有限责任公司!

微信公众号

×

地址:上海市松江区泗砖路351号

手机:13818229106

传真:021-67800199

邮件:shfcpv@126.com

Copyright © 上海风驰泵阀有限责任公司  备案号 ICP : 18024719号

技术支持  中企动力

>
风驰文化

风驰文化

浏览量:

上海风驰泵阀有限责任公司位于上海市松江区泗泾镇泗砖路,坐落在美丽的佘山脚下,毗邻虹桥枢纽,交通发达。公司现有员工100余人,年产值3000余万元是国内大型胶管阀生产厂家之一,公司现生产气动挠性阀,夹管阀、气动胶管阀,电动胶管阀等产品。公司集科研、开发、生产,服务于一体,采用先进生产工艺,实行严格的ISO9001质量管理,拥有雄厚的技术力量,完善的维护服务体系。

公司于2010年与上海交通大学技术合作,开发研制了气动管夹阀,该产品为陶瓷过滤机配套,具有自动化程度高、开闭快捷灵活,操作简单,耐磨耐腐,启闭次数可达20万次,达到了进口产品的水平。一大批产品替代进口,并出口到泰国、非洲等国家和地区。该系列产品推出以后,我们不断拓展其使用领域,现广泛应用于污水处理、选矿、石油化工、涂料、新能源、有色矿山冶炼及粉体输送等行业,产品畅销国内市场,用户达3000多家。

公司近年来为适应国家产业政策,正努力在上海建设集研发、营销、售后服务为主导的总部基地。近期又在安徽黄山地区购置50多生产用地,现正在紧锣密鼓地建造现代化生产厂房,实现资源的优势互补,提高生产效率,扩大生产规模,力争在5年时间内,将风驰泵阀打造成生产"专、精、新、特”产品的现代化企业。